Contact person

Dominik Lehmann

Dominik Lehmann

CEO

Phone: +41 32 641 63 49
E-Mail: dominik.lehmann@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Silvio Bertini

Silvio Bertini

CFO

Phone: +41 32 641 63 21
E-Mail: silvio.bertini@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Benedikt Meier

Benedikt Meier

Head of Sales & Marketing

Phone: +41 32 641 63 31
E-Mail: benedikt.meier@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Roland Stauffenegger

Roland Stauffenegger

Head of Production

Phone: +41 32 641 63 42
E-Mail: roland.stauffenegger@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Andreas Weiss

Andreas Weiss

Head of Quality Assurance

Phone: +41 32 641 63 54
E-Mail: andreas.weiss@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Edgar Schwarz

Edgar Schwarz

Head of Technology / AVOR

Phone: +41 32 641 63 13
E-Mail: edgar.schwarz@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Andreas Stäheli

Andreas Stäheli

Head Welding

Phone: +41 32 641 63 35
E-Mail: andreas.staeheli@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Cornelia Buri

Cornelia Buri

AVOR

Phone: +41 32 641 63 00
E-Mail: cornelia.buri@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Daniela Bär

Daniela Bär

Human Resources

Phone: +41 32 641 63 17
E-Mail: daniela.baer@mawatec.ch Download V-Card
Sascha Dasen

Sascha Dasen

Technology AVOR

Phone: +41 32 641 63 18
E-Mail: sascha.dasen@mawatec.ch
Franz Lehmann

Franz Lehmann

Chairman of the Board

Phone: +41 32 641 63 00
E-Mail: franz.lehmann@mawatec.ch Download V-Card

Contact

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.