Contact person

Dominik Lehmann

Dominik Lehmann

Owner / CEO

Phone: +41 32 641 63 49
E-Mail: dominik.lehmann@mawatec.ch
Silvio Bertini

Silvio Bertini

CFO / Member of the Executive Board

Phone: +41 32 641 63 21
E-Mail: silvio.bertini@mawatec.ch
Roland Stauffenegger

Roland Stauffenegger

Head of Production / Member of the Executive Board

Phone: +41 32 641 63 42
E-Mail: roland.stauffenegger@mawatec.ch
Benedikt Meier

Benedikt Meier

Head of Sales & Technology

Phone: +41 32 641 63 31
E-Mail: benedikt.meier@mawatec.ch
Sascha Dasen

Sascha Dasen

Head of Sales & Marketing Medical

Phone: +41 32 641 63 18
E-Mail: sascha.dasen@mawatec.ch
Roger Bieli

Roger Bieli

Head of Supply Chain Management

Phone: +41 32 641 63 32
E-Mail: roger.bieli@mawatec.ch
Adrian Köhli

Adrian Köhli

Head of Quality Management

Phone: +41 32 641 63 54
E-Mail: adrian.koehli@mawatec.ch
Cedo Josavac

Cedo Josavac

Head of Medical

Phone: +41 32 641 63 56
E-Mail: cedo.josavac@mawatec.ch
Andreas Stäheli

Andreas Stäheli

Head Welding

Phone: +41 32 641 63 35
E-Mail: andreas.staeheli@mawatec.ch
Cornelia Buri

Cornelia Buri

AVOR

Phone: +41 32 641 63 00
E-Mail: cornelia.buri@mawatec.ch
Franz Lehmann

Franz Lehmann

Chairman of the Board

Phone: +41 32 641 63 00
E-Mail: franz.lehmann@mawatec.ch

Contact

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.